Pixabay

La Boule Ramatuelloise - Calendrier 2024

in Ramatuelle
  • Ramatuelle La Boule is a small association open to all "boulomanes" who want to have a good time in a sporty and friendly atmosphere on a shaded and lit bowling alley.

  • Sunday, April 7 - Easter competition - Draw 1:30 p.m. 2x2 choices

    Sunday, April 28 - Souvenir Fresia - Draw 2pm - 2x2 selected

    Sunday May 5 - A la Longue - Draw 9am - Meal

    Sunday, June 2 - A la Longue - Draw 9h - Meal

    Sunday, June 16 - Souvenir Surle - Draw 14h - 2x2 chosen

    Saturday July 6 - Nocturne - Barbecue - 18h 2x2 selected

    Saturday July 13 - Nocturne - Barbecue - 18h 2x2 selected

    Saturday, July 20 - Nocturne - Barbecue - 18h 2x2 selected

    Saturday, July 27 -...
    Sunday, April 7 - Easter competition - Draw 1:30 p.m. 2x2 choices

    Sunday, April 28 - Souvenir Fresia - Draw 2pm - 2x2 selected

    Sunday May 5 - A la Longue - Draw 9am - Meal

    Sunday, June 2 - A la Longue - Draw 9h - Meal

    Sunday, June 16 - Souvenir Surle - Draw 14h - 2x2 chosen

    Saturday July 6 - Nocturne - Barbecue - 18h 2x2 selected

    Saturday July 13 - Nocturne - Barbecue - 18h 2x2 selected

    Saturday, July 20 - Nocturne - Barbecue - 18h 2x2 selected

    Saturday, July 27 - Souvenir Gheno-Bonnaure - Barbecue - 18h 2x2 selected

    Saturday, August 3 - Nocturne - Barbecue - 18h 2x2 selected

    Saturday, August 10 - Tourists VS Locals - Barbecue - 18h 2x2 selected

    Thursday, August 15 - Souvenir Colacino - Barbecue - 18h 3x3 selected

    Saturday, August 17 - Nocturne - Barbecue - 18h 2x2 selected

    Saturday, August 24 - Fête de la Saint-André - Mechoui - 18h 2x2 selected

    Sunday, September 22 - Fête des vendanges - 14h 2x2 selected

    Sunday, September 29 - A la Longue - Tirage 9am - Meal

    Friday November 1st - Winter competition - castagnade - Draw 1.30pm 2x2 chosen

    Sunday December 1st - Winter contest - Christmas mulled wine - Draw 1:30 pm 2x2 chosen
  • Spoken languages
    • French
Schedules
Schedules
  • On April 7, 2024 at 1:30 PM
  • On April 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM
  • On May 5, 2024 at 9:00 AM
  • On June 2, 2024 at 9:00 AM
  • On June 16, 2024 at 2:00 PM
  • On July 6, 2024 at 6:00 PM
  • Each saturday from July 13, 2024 until August 24, 2024 at 6:30 PM
  • On August 15, 2024 at 6:30 PM
  • On September 22, 2024 at 2:00 PM
  • On September 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM
  • On November 1, 2024 at 1:30 PM
  • On December 1, 2024 at 1:30 PM
Close